Rolf Borgos

Arbeidende styreleder

957 25 099
rolf@lillehammerck.no

Eirik Haagensen

Nestleder

917 69 937
haagensen.eirik@gmail.com

Ingvill Helset

Styremedlem

952 20 406
ingvillh@gmail.com

Åshild Høva Sporsheim

Styremedlem

977 03 752
aashspor@online.no

Silja Hjelmstadstuen

Styremedlem

971 30 632
silja.hjelmstadstuen@gmail.com

Frode Stiansen

Styremedlem

480 64 165
frodeonnet@yahoo.no

Kari Svelstad Kittelsen

Varamedlem

922 16 541
kari@svelstad.com

Kjersti Isaksen

Styremedlem

996 46 430
kjersti.isaksen@inn.no