Rolf Borgos

Styreleder og frivillig entusiast i 50%

957 25 099
rolf@lillehammerck.no

Lars Baukhol

Styremedlem

971 28 630
lbaukhol@bbnett.no

Eirik Haagensen

Nestleder

917 69 937
haagensen.eirik@gmail.com

Ingrid Hokstad

Styremedlem

900 98 958
ihokstad@gmail.com

Ingvill Helset

Varamedlem i styret, Oppmann Kids

952 20 406
ingvillh@gmail.com

Kjersti Isaksen

Styremedlem

99646430
kjersti.isaksen@inn.no

Per Erik Mæhlum

Styremedlem

94369986
per_erikrm@hotmail.com